IMT 2nd Semester Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

IMT 2nd Semester Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

 

IMT adjusted academic Calendar for the 2nd Semester of 2018/2019 session has been announced. According to the Calendar, Students are expected to return to campus on SaturdayJune 1st, 2019. Lectures will commence fully June 3rd, 2019. Check the full details of the Academic Calendar below;

IMT Enugu Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019

IMT 2nd Semester Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

Saturday 1st June, 2019

Students Return for the second Semester Academic Session

Monday 3rd June 2019
Second Semester Lectures Begin

Monday 10th June, 2019
Consideration of First Semester 2018/2019 Examination Result by the Academic Board

Monday 26th August to Friday 30th August 2019
Students Week/ Revision and Submission of Continues Assessment Scores“`.

Monday 2nd September 2019
Second Semester Exams Begins

Monday 30th September 2019
Second Semester Exams Ends

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
2018/2019 Academic Session Ends

Thursday 3rd October 2019
Students Vacate Hostels

Monday 7th October 2019
Students Industrial Training Begins

Monday 14th October 2019
2019/2020 Academic Session Begins

Wednesday 30th October 2019
Consideration of second semester 2018/2019 Examination Result by the Academic Board

Monday 11th November 2019 to Friday 16th November 2019
Convocation Ceremony

Students are to note the lectures for 2nd semester will fully resume on Monday June 3rd, 2019.

Please be guided properly.

About Frederick 152 Articles
PROUDLY Owner of LEGITBASE.COM. No1 expert in delivering assistance to student that wants to pass in one sitting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*